THE NATIONAL DRIED FRUIT TRADE ASSOCIATION UK

Official site of the National Dried Fruit Association UK Ltd.

Dried Fruit
 
Products by Member

Please choose from drop down below

Dried Fruit

All Members

 

Merchant  
Mr Andrew Ciclitira (C)
Demos Ciclitira Ltd
Capitol House
60/62 Leman Street

London E1 8EU
E-Mail:agc@demos-uk.com
Telephone:0207 626 1121
Fax:0207 702 0560
Website:www.demos-uk.com
Merchant  
Mr Bill Henry (C)
Community Foods Ltd
Micross
Brent Terrace

London NW2 1LT
E-Mail:bill.henry@communityfoods.co.uk
Telephone:0208 208 8846
Fax:0208 208 1803
Website:www.communityfoods.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr David Hider
Hider Food Imports Ltd
Wiltshire Road


Hull HU4 6PA
E-Mail:david@hiderfoods.co.uk
Telephone:01482 561 137
Fax:01482 565 668
Website:www.hiderfoods.co.uk
Merchant  
Sue Scarratt
John Morley (Importers) Ltd
Morley Drive
Hightown
Congleton
Cheshire CW12 3LF
E-Mail:sscarratt@johnmorley.co.uk
Telephone:01260 299 911
Fax:01260 294 110
Website:www.johnmorley.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Simon Melik (C)
Besana UK Ltd
Unit 80, Randall Road
Rissington Business Park
Bourton on the Water
Glos. GL54 2QB
E-Mail:besanauk@btinternet.com
Telephone:01451 812 064
Fax:01451 810 024
Website:
Merchant  
Mrs Fiona Bavester (C) Chairperson
Needwood Foods Ltd
Suite 1, Pirelli Stadium
Princess Way
Burton on Trent
Staffs DE13 0AR
E-Mail:fiona@needwoodfoods.co.uk
Telephone:01283 845 545
Fax:01283 845 548
Website:www.needwoodfoods.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr B Mulligan
Gem Pack Foods Ltd
Damastown Way
Damastown Industrial Park

Dublin 15 Ireland
E-Mail:infor@gempackfoods.ie OS*
Telephone:00353 1 811 9466
Fax:00353 1 811 9470
Website:www.gempackfoods.ie
Merchant  
Mr Steve Sousa
Mariani Packing Co, Inc
500 Crocker Avenue

Vacaville
California 95688, USA
E-Mail:ssousa@mariani.com OS*
Telephone:001 707 452 2861
Fax:001 708 452 2973
Website:www.mariani.com
Merchant  
Mr Paul James (C) Technical Director
Whitworths Ltd
Orchard House
Irthlingborough

Northants NN9 5DB
E-Mail:jamesp@whitworths.co.uk
Telephone:01933 654 344
Fax:01933 653 331
Website:www.whitworths.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Roger Weaire (C)
Chelmer Foods Limited
220 Avenue West
The Courtyard, Skyline 120 Business Park
Great Notley, Braintree
Essex CM77 7AA
E-Mail:info@chelmerfoods.com
Telephone:01376 343500
Fax:01376 325913
Website:www.chelmerfoods.com
Merchant  
Mrs Esther Ritson-Elliott
California Prune Board
The Old Chapel
41 Main Street
Lubenham (Nr Market Harborough)
Leicestershire LE16 9TF
E-Mail:esther@cpbeurope.eu.com
Telephone:01858 469 666
Fax:01858 469 333
Website:www.californiaprunes.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Roby Danon (C)
Voicevale Ltd
Dove House
Arcadia Avenue
Finchley
London N3 2JU
E-Mail:roby@voicevale.com
Telephone:0208 371 3600
Fax:0208 371 0208
Website:www.voicevale.com
Merchant  
Mr Phil Whitfield (C)
Humdinger Ltd
Gothenburg Way
Sutton Fields Industrial Estate
Kingston upon Hull
East Yorkshire HU7 OYG
E-Mail:phil.whitfield@humdinger-foods.co.uk
Telephone:01482 625 790
Fax:01482 625 791
Website:www.humdinger-foods.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Ammar Abidali
Helios Ingredients Ltd
Serendib House
67A Boston Manor Road
Brentford
TW8 9JQ
E-Mail:info@heliosingredients.com
Telephone:+44 208 847 2070
Fax:+44 208 847 2079
Website:www.heliosingredients.com
Transport  
Mr Stephen Britt Managing Director (AS)
Anchor Storage
Eye Road
Kenton
Stowmarket
Suffolk IP14 6JJ
E-Mail:info@anchorstorage.co.uk
Telephone:+44 01728 860555
Fax:+44 01728 861002
Website:http://www.anchorstorage.co.uk
Transport  
Mr Richard Bugg Managing Director (AS)
R Bugg Forwarding Ltd
Unit 4 - Suite 15B
Orwell House
Ferry Lane
Felixstowe Suffolk IP11 3QR
E-Mail:richard@bugg.co.uk
Telephone:+44 01394676166
Fax:+44 01394 676775
Website:www.bugg.co.uk
Transport  
Mr Gary Gibbons Director
Rosewood Trucking Ltd
Unit 7 Seddon Place
Stanley Industrial Park

Skelmersdale WN8 8EB
E-Mail:garygibbons@rosewoodtrucking.co.uk
Telephone:01695 555580
Fax:01695 555566
Website:www.rosewoodtrucking.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Lance
Sunsweet Growers Inc
901 North Walton Avenue
Yuba City

California 95993
E-Mail:dlance@sunsweet.com OS*
Telephone:001 530 822 2847
Fax:001 925 215 2423
Website:www.sunsweet.com
Merchant  
Mr Osman Oz
Anatolia A.S.
Vali Kazimpasa Cad
No 4/303

Turkey 35210 Izmir
E-Mail:info@anatolia-as.com OS*
Telephone:0090 232 446 13 21
Fax:0090 232 483 58 61
Website:www.anatolia-as.com
Merchant  
Mr Stavropoulos
Agricultural Cooperatives Union
Aeghion Gr
201 Corinthou Street
PO Box 9
Aeghion Greece G R 25100
E-Mail:miltos@pesunion.gr OS*
Telephone:003 0269 102 2409
Fax:003 0269 102 2384
Website:www.pesunion.gr
Merchant  
Sunbeam Foods Peter Johannssen
Sunbeam Foods
Sunbeam Avenue

Irymple
Victoria Australia 3498
E-Mail:pjohannssen@sunbeamfoods.com.au
Telephone:00 61 350 245 304
Fax:00 61 350 245 954
Website:www.sunbeamfoods.com.au
Merchant  
Mr Damian Strain
Shamrock Foods Ltd
Merrywell Industrial Estate
Ballymount

Dublin 12 Ireland
E-Mail:straind@shamrockfoods.ie OS*
Telephone:00353 1405 1500
Fax:00353 1460 1336
Website:www.shamrockfoods.ie
Merchant  
Mr Hilker
Sun Maid Growers of California
V.P International Sales
13525 South Bethel Avenue
Kingsburg
CA 93631 – 9232
E-Mail:hhilker@sunmaid.com OS*
Telephone:001 559 897 6205
Fax:001 559 897 6209
Website:www.sunmaid.com
Merchant  
Mr Peter Meadows (C)
California Raisins Administrative
4th Floor
2 Thames Avenue
Windsor
Berkshire SL4 1QP
E-Mail:peter@comeintothegarden.co.uk
Telephone:01753 827 650
Fax:01753 827 657
Website:www.californiaraisins.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Efraim Cohen
Uzumsan Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S
1587/1 Sokak
No 6 35010

Cinarli - Izmir Turkey
E-Mail:driedfruits@uzumsan.com.tr OS*
Telephone:0090 232 435 5191
Fax:0090 232 486 8789
Website:www.uzumsan.com.tr
Merchant  
Mr Papadimitriou
C C Papadimitriou
24 009 Thouria
Greece

E-Mail:info@balsamon.gr OS*
Telephone:0030 272 103 2960
Fax:0030 272 103 3008
Website:www.balsamon.gr
Merchant  
Mr Gulden Ozmen Foreign Trade Dept. Chief
Taris Sultana Raisins Union
1492 Sokak
No. 14 35230 Alsancak
Izmir
Turkey
E-Mail:galtindag@taris.com.tr
Telephone:0090 232 463 5500
Fax:0090 232 463 6555
Website:
Transport  
Mr D Crane (AS)
Boast International
Operations Director
Suite 210 York House
2/4 York Road
Felixstowe Suffolk IP11 7SS
E-Mail:des@boast.co.uk
Telephone:01394 276086
Fax:01394 276152
Website:www.boast.co.uk
Transport  
Mr Alec Gunn (AS) Managing Director
Fanpac Limited
Hillbroad
Braxted Road
Great Braxted
Witham CM8 3EW Essex
E-Mail:storage@fanpac.co.uk
Telephone:+44 01621 892345
Fax:+44 01621 892356
Website:
Merchant  
Simon Brown
John Morley (Importers) Ltd
Morley Drive
Hightown
Congleton
Cheshire CW12 3LF
E-Mail:sbrown@johnmorley.co.uk
Telephone:01260 299 911
Fax:01260 294 110
Website:www.johnmorley.co.uk
Transport  
Mr Andy Cusworth (AS) Director
Buckle Shipping (Ipswich) Ltd
120-121 Trelawny House
The Dock
Felixstowe
Suffolk IP11 3GB
E-Mail:andyc@buckleshipping.com
Telephone:+44 01394676376
Fax:+44 01394 675242
Website:www.buckleshipping.com
Merchant  
Mr Mark Hipshon
Global Grains & Ingredients Ltd
60-62 Leman Street
London
E1 8EU
E-Mail:mark.hipshon@globalgrains.co.uk
Telephone:+44 (0) 207 488 6868
Fax:+44 (0) 207 488 1909
Website:www.globalgrains.co.uk
Merchant  
Mr Peter Cattaneo
S&B Herba Foods Ltd
Berwick House
8-10 Knoll Rise
Orpington
Kent BR6 OEL
E-Mail:peter.cattaneo@sbhf.com
Telephone:01689 877 799
Fax:01689 890 790
Website:www.sbhf.com
Merchant  
Mr George Smith Director
Midsummer Marketing Ltd
16 Wynches Farm Drive

St Albans
Hertfordshire AL4 OXH
E-Mail:george@midsummermarketing.com
Telephone:01727 862074
Fax:
Website:www.choosecherries.com
Merchant  
Mr Mark Setterfield
R M Curtis & Co Ltd
95 Camberwell Station Road
London
SE5 9JJ
E-Mail:sales@rmcurtis.co.uk
Telephone:020 7274 0717
Fax:020 7737 1827
Website:www.rmcurtis.co.uk
Transport  
Mr Steve Davies Sales Manager
Atlantic Pacific Global Logistics Ltd
Unit 5 Argent Court, Sylvan Way
Southfields Business Park
Basildon, Essex. SS15 6TH
E-Mail:steve@atlantic-pacific.com
Telephone:01268 582778
Fax:01268 582770
Website:www.atlantic-pacific.com
Merchant  
Mr Husnu Sarper
SULSAN Agricultural Products Food Ind Co
Ankara asfalti uzeri
Akalan koyu karsisi
35170 Kemalpasa Izmir
Turkey
E-Mail:sulsan@superonline.com
Telephone:+90 2328761255
Fax:+90 2328761257
Website:www.sulsan.com
Merchant  
Mr Graham Davenport
PFIL Petrow Food Industries Ltd
Unit 1 Sheraton Business Centre
Wadsworth Close, Perivale
Greenford
Middlesex UB6 7JB
E-Mail:richard@pfil.co.uk
Telephone:02089 972 250
Fax:02089 973 350
Website:www.pfil.co.uk