Official site of the National Dried Fruit Association UK Ltd.

Dried Fruit
Council Members

The Council is comprised of 10 members, elected annually by the members of the Association. The Council meet approximately 4-5 times a year to discuss various matters relating to the Dried Fruits Industry . The current Council members and the companies they represent, are as follows:

Name and Company Name Has been serving on the Council since
Mrs. Fiona Bavester – (Chairperson) - Needwood Foods Ltd 27.06.2002
Mr. Roby Danon – Voicevale Ltd 23.06.2000
Mrs. Cathy Grant – Secretary General 01.02.2008
Mr. Paul James – Whitworths Ltd 05.04.2011
Mr. Bill Henry – Community Foods Ltd 05.06.1991
Mr. Peter Meadows – California Raisins 24.06.2011
Mr. Phil Whitfield – Humdinger Ltd 30.06.1998
Mr. Simon Melik – Besana UK Ltd. 21.07.2006
Mr. Simon Brown - John Morley (Importers) Ltd 16.01.2009
Mr Mark Setterfield - R M Curtis & Co. Ltd 18.06.2010
Mr. Roger Weaire - Chelmer Foods Ltd 24.06.2011